My Booking
Les Guillaume Rey

Deux meublés de tourisme : La Bastide (6 pers) - La Fugagne (4 p.)

Les Guillaume Rey

In the middle of Luberon vineyards, les Guillaume Rey is a huge provencal countryhouse of the 18th century comprising two lovely holiday homes to be rented separately, of which La Bastide is the master house with it own entrance. Come and discover a true provencale contryhouse surrounded by vineyards, olive trees and truffle oaktrees, with its Bastide, the noble building, an inner courtyard with a well, we tried to keep the very nature of those old stones On the other hand, you will have all comfort of the 21st century inside those walls of the 18th. Discover also the swimming pool after a walk in the vineyards, a spacious pool (6m by 12m) in the middle of a large lawn with trees. The main house of the property, the Bastide, opens onto a beautiful courtyard with a well covered with a mass of lush roses. A stone staircase leads upstairs, the decoration is in a Provencal style with tiled floor, exposed beams and fireplaces. On the ground floor, a large living room around a large Provencal fireplace opens to a fully equipped kitchen. A double bedroom and a bathroom with shower is available at this level. Upstairs, two nice spacious double bedrooms, including a suite of 30m². La Bastide can comfortably accommodate a group of 6 people. The Guillaume Rey is a true Provencale bastide with a closed courtyard, a well and mediteranean vegetation. Actually surrounded by vineyards, olive trees and truffle oaktrees, you will walk 150 meters in the vineyards towards the swimming pool, a 6m by 12m pool in the middle of a large lawn with trees; you share it with the other guests of the Guillaume Rey and eventually with the owners when in Oppède. Next to la Bastide, the 2nd house to rent, la Fugagne, opens onto a separate smaller courtyard with a canopy.

Cleaning and safety

  • Disinfected between stays
  • Hand sanitiser
  • Social distancing
  • High-touch surfaces disinfected
  • Linens washed to local guidelines
  • Linens washed above 60°C/140°F
  • Mattress and pillow protectors
  • Washable duvet covers

Facilities

  • Free high speed internet
  • Free WiFi internet
  • High speed internet
  • WiFi internet
  • Meet & greet service
  • Outdoor pool
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Sun loungers or beach chairs
  • Sun umbrellas
  • Housekeeping - weekly
  • Massage services
  • Kitchen/kitchenette
  • Sun terrace
  • Bicycle rental

Parking

  • On-site parking
  • Free parking

Children's Facilities

  • Children's books, videos, games
  • Highchairs
  • Children's play area

Activities and Experiences

  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Kayaking
  • Mountain biking
  • Art galleries & museums
  • Rock climbing
  • Antiques & fairs
  • Walking
  • Wine tasting
  • Backpacking
  • Concerts, music
  • Exhibition
  • Family fun
  • Fitness
  • Pampering
  • Hiking

Location

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Les Guillaume Rey, 1068 Route de Maubec, 84580, Oppède, Vaucluse, France. Tax / VAT number: Exempt. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation
Les Guillaume Rey

Deux meublés de tourisme
La Bastide (6 personnes) - La Fugagne (4 personnes)

Au milieu des vignobles du Luberon, les Guillaume Rey est un grand corps de bastide provençale du XVIIIe siècle comprenant deux maisons de vacances à louer séparément, la Bastide et la Fugagne chacune avec son entrée. Découvrez une vraie ferme provençale entourée de vignes et d'oliviers ou chênes truffiers avec sa bastide, le bâtiment noble, une cour ceinte de murs, son puits et sa végétation méditerranéenne. Le tout formant un ensemble que nous avons essayé de préserver dans son esprit. Par contre, vous aurez tout le confort du 21e siècle dans cette maison du 18e. La piscine à découvrir à 150m au bout de la vigne est grande et spacieuse (6m par 12m) avec une belle pelouse arborée. La maison principale de cette propriété, la Bastide, ouvre sur une magnifique cour fermée avec son puits recouvert d'un massif de rosiers luxuriants. Un escalier en pierre conduit à l'étage, la décoration est dans un esprit provençal avec tomettes, poutres apparentes et belles cheminées. Au rez de chaussée, une grande pièce à vivre autour d'une grande cheminée provençale ouvre sur une cuisine entièrement équipée. Une chambre double et une salle de bain avec douche est disponible à ce niveau. A l’étage, deux autres belles et grandes chambres doubles, dont une suite de 30m². La Bastide pourra accueillir très confortablement un groupe de 6 personnes. Jouxtant la Bastide, la 2ème maison à louer, la Fugagne, donne quant à elle sur une petite cour avec son auvent. Les Guillaume Rey est la bastide Provençale par excellence avec sa cour ceinte de murs, son puits et sa végétation méditerranéenne. Elle est donc entièrement entourée de vignes et d'oliviers ou de chênes truffiers et vous vous rendrez à pied à la piscine, un beau bassin de 6m par 12m, au milieu d'une grande pelouse arborée qui se situe au bout du chemin entre les vignes, à 150 mètres; elle est partagée avec les hôtes de la Fugagne et les propriétaires quand nous sommes présents.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Les Guillaume Rey, 1068 Route de Maubec, 84580, Oppède, Vaucluse, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: Exempt. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus